StaTA


Research Group

EVENTS

Recent events organised by StaTA

GOFCP 2019

4th Workshop on Goodness-of-fit, Change-point and Related Problems
Alan Agresti

Historical highlights in the development of methodology for categorical data analysis

Yves Tillé

The vicissitudes of the variance estimation of the Gini index


Last publications





Dickson M. M., A. Grafström, D. Giuliani, G. Espa (2019) “Efficiency and feasibility of sampling schemes in establishment surveys”, Mathematical Population Studies, DOI: 08898480.2018.1553411.

Filipponi D., F. Piersimoni, R. Benedetti, M. M. Dickson, G. Espa, D. Giuliani (2019) “Sampling design and analysis using geo-referenced data”, Analysis of Integrated Data, Editors: R. Chambers and L.-C. Zhang, CRC Press, ISBN: 9781498727983.

Fronza G., D. Giuliani, G. Espa, S. Calzolari (2018) “Il Disturbo della Comprensione del Testo (DCT). Il profilo intellettivo aiuta a capire?”, Psicologia Clinica dello Sviluppo, XII, 3, 483-498.

Jammalamadka S. R., E. Taufer (2018). “Semi-parametric estimation of the auto-regression parameter in non-gaussian Ornstein-Uhlenbeck-processes”, Communications in Statistics - Simulation and Computation. DOI: 10.1080/03610918.2018.1468456.

Andreaus M., E. Costa, C. Pesci, E. Taufer (2018). “Empathy, closeness, and distance in non-profit accountability”, Accounting, Auditing & Accountability Journal. DOI 10.1108/AAAJ-03-2014-1635


View all

Who we are


Giuseppe Espa

Full professor, coordinator of StaTA
giuseppe.espa@unitn.it

Giuliana Passamani

Full professor
giuliana.passamani@unitn.it

Tiziano Salvaterra

Adjunct professor
tiziano.salvaterra@unitn.it

Pier Luigi Novi Inverardi

Associate professor
pierluigi.noviinverardi@unitn.it

Emanuele Taufer

Full professor
emanuele.taufer@unitn.it

Marco Bee

Associate professor
marco.bee@unitn.it

Diego Giuliani

Associate professor
diego.giuliani@unitn.it

Maria Michela Dickson

Assistant professor
mariamichela.dickson@unitn.it

Flavio Santi

Assistant professor, associate member
flavio.santi@univr.it